Greenmeadow Holt     |   home
Ally   |   Amanda   |   Charmane   |   Connie   |   Elina   |   Evie   |   Jay   |   Kelly   |   Liz   |   Lynn   |   Natacha   |   Sasha
Name:  Sasha F. W.
Greenmeadow Elf played: Rain
Age: 20
Birth date: December 26, 1980
Zodiac sign/Chinese sign: Capricorn/ Year of the Monkey
Gender: Female
Location: ( Country, State and/or Province are all acceptable) A Texan stuck in Columbus, Ohio
ICQ or AOL IM screen-name/number: OHsash

Education:  Colorado State Universityand about to attend Ohio State (Go Bucks!) where I hope to someday teach deaf-mutes.
Personality: I'm a friendly, light-hearted Mom and Wife who is compassionate and modest. I'm a proud Irish Latina! I think I'm easy to get along with...
Hobbies/Intrests: Drawing, drawing, drawing! I also play the saxophone and love music and dancing (not booty stuff, though-ha ha!) I enjoy daydreaming, reading and playing with my WONDERFUL son Killian and throwing baseballs with the best hubby in the world!  I enjoy teaching him things about my culture. I'm interested in the arts and music.
Likes/Dislikes: The smell of my son, rain, old booksand the camino in my cooking (reminds me of my Abuelita in San Antonio). I love new scetch books!
Things I don't like? Hm. I don't like those who say that I will never do anything with my life; those who have given up on me. (Grr! Tsk! Tsk!)
Favorite color(s): Blue, silver and white.
Favorite food(s): AUTHENTIC Tex-Mex (the likes of which you only get at home), Chinese and Italian. I love tea and tangerines.
Favorite movie/T.V. show: Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (such a beautiful movie) and Ferris Bueler's Day Off will always be my all time favorite! Whose line Is It Anyway is my favorite show along with Law
and Order S.V.U.
Pets: My son and husband will do for now. Hope to have a hampster soon.
Anything special or unique about you: I think that being Hispanic in the MidWest has really made me realize that I need to let my son know that it is part of his culture though he's mostly Irish thanks to his red head Daddy. ^_^ I think that now I feel a lot more in touch with my "Latina side" now that I'm not living in "a sea of brown" so to speak.
Your Motto: "Aye laddie! Pass me a Corona", but I like this quote:"When the door of happiness closes-another opens; but often we look so long at the
closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened before us." Helen Keller said that.

How long have you been reading Elfquest: Eight years I believe.
Favorite Pini Elfquest male: Skywise
Favorite Pini Elfquest female: Kahvi
Least favorite Pini Elfquest male: Hmm...don't think I have one.
Least favorite Pini Elfquest female: Leetah
Favorite Elfquest book or scenario: I can't possibly pick ONE!
If you were a Pini elf, who would you be: Moonshade
(she has Strongbow, need I say more? ^_^)

Other Holt Membership : Dragon Moon Holt and White
Wolf Holt